Contact us

9-1-1
Clarion County Department of Public Safety
421 Madison Road
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-6631
Fax: (814) 226-4294
District Attorney
514 Liberty Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4423
Fax: (814) 226-0768
Juvenile Probation
22 North 6th Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4743
Fax: (814) 226-6027
Adult Probation
22 North 6th AvenueClarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-6020
Fax: (814) 226-6027
District Court 18-3-01
22 North 6th Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-9355
Fax: (814) 226-9827
Duane Quinn, DJ 18-3-01
Maintenance - Building & Grounds
Courthouse
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Airport
395 Airport Road
Shippenville, PA 16254
Telephone: (814) 226-9993
Fax: (814) 226-4490
District Court 18-3-02
309 Amsler Drive
Shippenville, PA 16254
Telephone: (814) 226-5170
Fax: (814) 226-9464
Timothy Schill, DJ 18-3-02
Mental Health / Developmental Disabilities / Early Intervention
Clarion County Human Services Building
214 South 7th Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-1080
Fax: (814) 226-1085
Assessment Office
Clarion County Courthouse
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 297-7997
District Court 18-3-03
Mendenhall Avenue
Knox, PA 16232
Telephone: (814) 797-5934
Fax: (814) 797-2197
Jarah Heeter, DJ 18-3-03
Open Records
Administrative Bldg, Room 109
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-4906
Auditors
Courthouse, 3rd Floor Ste 39
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000 x2710
District Court 18-3-04
237 Broad Street
New Bethlehem, PA 16242
Telephone: (814) 275-2322
Fax: (814) 275-2843
Jeff Miller, DJ 18-3-04
Planning
Clarion County Courthouse
421 Main Street, Suite 22
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000 - Ext. 2801
Fax: (814) 226-5275
Central Accounting
Administrative Bldg, Room 217
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-8065
Domestic Relations
17 South 4th Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-1030 / (814) 226-1033
Fax: (814) 226-1034
Alyssa Dolby
Prothonotary
Courthouse, 1st Floor Ste 25
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 297-7904
Chief Clerk / County Administration
Administrative Bldg, Room 203
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Drug & Alcohol Commission
1350 East Main Street, Suite 30
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-6350
Fax: (814) 226-6527
Public Defender
16 Grant Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-7380
Fax: (814) 226-7698
Children and Youth Services
214 South 7th Avenue, Ste B
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-5150
Fax: (814) 226-5430
Economic Development Corporation
330 North Point Drive, Ste 212
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-9045
Fax: (814) 226-9047
Public Safety
Clarion County Department of Public Safety
421 Madison Road
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-6631
Fax: (814) 226-4294
Clarion County Corrections
Clarion County Jail
309 Amsler Drive, Ste. 2
Shippenville, PA 16254
Telephone: (814) 226-9615
Fax: (814) 226-1152
Elections / Voter Registration
Administrative Building
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-8069g
Register and Recorder's Office
Courthouse, 1st Floor Ste 24
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-1117
Commissioners
Administrative Building
2nd Floor
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-8065
Emergency Management Agency
Clarion County Department of Public Safety
421 Madison Road
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-6631
Fax: (814) 226-4294
Sheriff
Courthouse, Basement Ste 11
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-7611
Fax: (814) 226-9824
Coroner
Morgue - 214 South 7th Avenue
Mailing - 330 Main Street, Room 206
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 227-7280
Fax: (800) 361-7411
GIS
Clarion County Courthouse
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 297-7997
Tax Claims
Clarion County Courthouse
421 Main Street, Suite 22
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 297-1395
County Park
41 Clarion County Park
Shippenville, PA 16254
Telephone: (814) 226-4000 x2854
Fax: (814) 226-9230
Housing Authority
8 West Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-8910
Fax: TDD (814) 226-8911
Transportation
338 Amsler Drive, Ste 4
Shippenville, PA 16254
Telephone: (814) 226-7012
Toll Free: 1(800) 672-7116
County Solicitor
Clarion, PA
Telephone:
Fax:
Chris Gabriel
Human Resources
Administrative Building
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-8065
Treasurer
Administrative Bldg, Room 110
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-8069
Court Administration
Courthouse, 2nd Floor Ste 34
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-1097
Human Services
Clarion County Human Services Building
214 South 7th Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-6252
Fax: (814) 226-5430
Veterans Affairs
Administrative Bldg, Room 108
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
Fax: (814) 226-4906
Court of Common Plea Judges
Courthouse, 2nd Floor Ste 34
421 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: Information withheld
Fax: Information withheld
Information Technology
330 Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Telephone: (814) 226-4000
 
Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
9-1-1 Michelle Lander 911 Deputy Director mlander@dps.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 4146
Adult Probation Jayne Smail Director jsmail@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-6020
Airport Scott Sheffer manager@clarionairport.com (814) 226-9993
Assessment Office Zach Stiglitz Director zstiglitz@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2307
Assessment Office Tim Cochran Land Services Manager tcochran@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2008
Assessment Office Cheryl Anthony Assessment Assistant canthony@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2301
Auditors Sue Leonard sleonard@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2710
Auditors Jolene Frampton jframpton@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2710
Auditors Pam Zahoran pzahoran@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2710
Central Accounting Cali Parisi cparisi@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 1385
Central Accounting Stephanie Renninger srenninger@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2854
Central Accounting Cindy Fleming cfleming@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2855
Chief Clerk / County Administration Jill Fischer Chief Clerk jfischer@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2811
Chief Clerk / County Administration Mindy Frampton Deputy Chief Clerk mframpton@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2704
Children and Youth Services Teresa Holdren Administrator tholdren@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-5150
Clarion County Corrections Jeff Hornberger Warden jhornberger@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-9615 .ext 4144
Clarion County Corrections Daniel Blose Deputy Warden dblose@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-9615 .ext 4144
Clarion County Corrections David Sprankle Deputy Warden dsprankle@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-9615
Commissioners Wayne Brosius Commissioner wbrosius@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2003
Commissioners Ted Tharan ttharan@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2002
Commissioners Ed Heasley eheasley@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2001
Coroner Dan Shingledecker Coroner dshingledecker@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 227-7280
County Park (814) 226-4000 .ext 2854
County Solicitor Chris Gabriel
Court Administration Rachel Kundick District Court Administrator rkundick@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2110
Court Administration Tami Kline Criminal Court Administrator tkline@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2102
Court Administration Sharon Dunn Court Administration sdunn@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2111
Court Administration Miranda Stiglitz Confidential Secretary mstiglitz@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2105
Court Administration April Kast Confidential Secretary akast@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2103
Court of Common Plea Judges Sara J. Seidle-Patton President Judge
Court of Common Plea Judges James G. Arner Senior Judge
Court of Common Plea Judges Lauren Clarkson Law Clerk lclarkson@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2106
District Attorney Drew Welsh District Attorney dwelsh@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4423
District Attorney Erich Spessard First Assistant District Attorney espessard@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4423
District Attorney William H. Peck IV County Detective (866) 601-2638
District Court 18-3-01 Duane Quinn DJ 18-3-01 (814) 226-9355
District Court 18-3-02 Timothy Schill DJ 18-3-02 (814) 226-5170
District Court 18-3-03 Jarah Heeter DJ 18-3-03 (814) 797-5934
District Court 18-3-04 Jeff Miller DJ 18-3-04 (814) 275-2322
Domestic Relations Alyssa Dolby (814) 226-1030
Drug & Alcohol Commission (814) 226-6350
Economic Development Corporation Shannon Barrios Director shannon@clarioncountyedc.com (814) 226-9045
Elections / Voter Registration Cindy Callihan Director ccallihan@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2006
Emergency Management Agency Denny Logue Deputy Director wlogue@dps.clarion.pa.us (814) 297-7905
Emergency Management Agency Brett Whitling Homeland Security Planner bwhitling@dps.clarion.pa.us (814) 297-7995
Emergency Management Agency Becca Delair Operations & Training bdelair@dps.clarion.pa.us (814) 297-7902
GIS Leah Smith Senior GIS/CAD Specialist lsmith@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2315
GIS Jonathan Best GIS Specialist jbest@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2317
Housing Authority ccha@clarionhousing.com (814) 226-8910
Human Resources Taylor Kriebel Director tkriebel@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2812
Human Services Sandy Ion Fiscal Officer sion@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 1328
Human Services Jennifer Krouse Program Specialist jkrouse@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 1308
Information Technology Chad Johnston Director cjohnston@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2808
Information Technology Brady Ion bion@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2706
Juvenile Probation Jayne Smail jsmail@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4743
Maintenance - Building & Grounds John Stiglitz countybuildings@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000
Mental Health / Developmental Disabilities / Early Intervention Nancy Jeannerat MH/DD/EI Administrator njeannerat@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 1353
Mental Health / Developmental Disabilities / Early Intervention Mary Lutz Administrative Officer 1 mlutz@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 1352
Mental Health / Developmental Disabilities / Early Intervention Lindsay Deibler DD/EI Program Specialist 2 ldeibler@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 1350
Open Records Judy Zerbe openrecords@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2601
Planning Kristi Amato Director kamato@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2800
Planning Steve Ketner Planning Assistant sketner@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2802
Planning Kevin Reichard County Engineer kreichard@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2803
Planning Tim Cochran Land Services Manager tcochran@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2008
Prothonotary Jeffrey Himes jhimes@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2402
Prothonotary Alex Craig (814) 226-4000 .ext 2401
Prothonotary Tammy Martin (814) 226-4000 .ext 2403
Prothonotary Dawn Buzard (814) 226-4000 .ext 2400
Prothonotary Beth Stewart Deputy Clerk bstewart@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000
Public Defender Jacob Roberts Esq., Public Defender Donna Gallagher, Legal Administrative Assistant ccpd@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-7380
Public Safety Jeff Smathers Director jsmathers@dps.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-6631
Public Safety Betty Isler Confidential Secretary bisler@dps.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-6631
Register and Recorder's Office Greg Mortimer gmortimer@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2500
Register and Recorder's Office Pam Runyan (814) 226-4000 .ext 2501
Register and Recorder's Office Joe Buzzard (814) 226-4000 .ext 2502
Register and Recorder's Office Abstractors Room (814) 226-4000 .ext 2503
Sheriff Rex Munsee Sheriff (814) 226-7611
Tax Claims Megan Kerr Director mkerr@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2306
Tax Claims Tim Cochran Land Services Manager tcochran@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2008
Transportation (814) 226-7012
Treasurer Karyn Montana Treasurer kmontana@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2861
Treasurer Kelly Yocca Deputy Treasurer kyocca@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2680
Treasurer Pat Thompson pthompson@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-1113
Veterans Affairs Judy Zerbe ccva2@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-4000 .ext 2601

live learn work play

sign up here for the clarion county newsletter sign up