Offices and Departments

A - C  
Adult Probation
Jayne Smail
22 North 6th Ave
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-6020
f) 814-226-6027

Scott Sheffer
395 Airport Road
Shippenville, PA 16254
t) 814-226-9993
f) 814-226-4490

Courthouse 421 Main Street -Clarion
1st Floor Ste 20
t) 814-226-4000 | x2301
f) 814-226-4197
Cherin Abdelsamie x2302
Cheryl Anthony x2301
Roxie Randolph x2307

Carol Schettler  X2304  
Lisa Bowersox x2304

Courthouse 421 Main Street -Clarion
3rd floor Ste 39
t) 814-226-4000 x2710
Sue Leonard
Jolene Frampton
Pam Zahoran

Central Accounting
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 217
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-8065
Rose Logue x2850

Stephanie Renninger x2854
Cindy Fleming x2855
Vickie Duncan x2008

Chief Clerk/County Administration
Administrative Bldg
330 Main St. Room 203
Taylor Best 814.226.4000 x2811
Carol Clinger 814-226-4000 x2704
im Cochran 814-226-4000 x2812

Children and Youth
214 S. 7th Ave. Suite B
Todd Kline
t) 814-226-9280
f) 814-226-5430
Toll Free 800-577-9280

Clarion County Corrections
309 Amsler Drive Ste. 2
Shippenville, PA 16254
Jeff Hornberger, Warden
Dave Sprankle, Deputy Warden
t) 814-226-9615
f) 814-226-1152

Administrative Bldg Room 203
330 Main Street Clarion, PA 16214 
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-297-7806
Ted Tharan x2002
Wayne Brosius x2003
Ed Heasley x2001

Communications Center (911)
421 Madison Road - Clarion
Jeff Smathers

Randall Stom
214 South 7th Ave.
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-227-7280

County Park
41 Clarion County Park
Shippenville, PA 16254
t) 814-226-4000 X2854
Email: Clarion County Park

County Solicitor
Chris Gabriel

Courthouse 421 Main Street-Clarion
2nd floor Ste 34
t) 814-226-9351
f) 814-226-1097
Judge James Arner
Sharon Dunn x2111
Marsha Adams x2103
Law Clerk x2106

Court Administration
Courthouse 421 Main Street-Clarion
2nd floor Ste34
Tammy Slike
t) 814.226.4000 x2110
Tami Kline x2102
Bo McCleary x2105






D - H  

District Attorney
Mark Aaron, DA
502 Liberty Street
t) 814-226-4423
f) 814-226-0768
Prosecution Liaison: 814-226-5759
Victim Witness Program: 814-226-5765

District Magistrates
Duane Quinn DJ 18-3-01
22 North 6th Ave
Clarion, PA 16214
t) 814-226-9355
f) 814-226-9827

Timothy Schill DJ 18-3-02
218 Amsler Drive 
Shippenville PA 16254
t) 814-226-5170
f) 814-226-9464

Amy Turk DJ 18-3-03
Mendenhall Ave. 
Knox PA 16232
t) 814-797-5934
f) 814-797-2197

Jeff Miller DJ 18-3-04
237 Broad St 
New Bethlehem PA 16242
t) 814-275-2322
f) 814-275-2843

Domestic Relations
Rona Shumaker
17 S 4th Avenue
t) 814-226-1030/226-1033
f) 814-226-1034

Clarion County Economic
Development Corporation

330 North Point Drive, Suite 212
Clarion PA 16214
Jamie S Lefever

(Click for Services List)
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 104
Cindy Callihan x2006

Geographic Information System and Mapping
421 Main Street
Cherin Abdelsamie x2302
Lauren Elder x2315

Human Resources
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 111
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-7540
Trisha Douglas x2707
Eileen Gruver X2700 

Human Services
214 S. 7th Ave.
Kay Rupert
t)814-226-6252 x1313
f) 814-226-5430

I - R  

Information Technology
330 W. Main Street
t) 814-226-4000
Chad Johnston x2808
Brady Ion x2706

Maintenance/Building & Grounds
Courthouse 421 Main Street
John Stiglitz
t) 814-226-4000 x2806

Juvenile Probation
Jayne Smail
22 North 6th Ave
Clarion, PA 16214

t) 814-226-4743
f) 814-226-6027

Mental Health Developmental Disabilities
214 S 7th Avenue
t) 814-226-1080/226-5831
f) 814-226-1085

MH/DD/EI Administrator
Nancy Jeannerat x1353

Administrative Officer 1
Mary Lutz x1352

DD/EI Program Specialist 2
Lindsay Deibler (DD) x1350

MH Program Specialist 2
Marci Hall x1351

DD Waiver Coordinator
Wendy Bundy x1354

Open Records Office
Judy Zerbe 
Administrative Bldg.
330 Main St. Room 109
814.226.4000 x2601

Emergency Management
421 Madison Rd.
t) 814-226-6631
f) 814-226-4294
Randy Stahlman
David Dunn
Betty Isler
OES Website

Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 12|
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-5275
Kristi Amato x2800
Steve Ketner x2802
Kevin Reichard x2803

Courthouse 421 Main Street -Clarion
1st floor Ste25
t) 814-226-4000
Direct line:
Jeffrey Himes x2402
Alexandra Craig x2401
Tammy Martin x2403
Dawn Buzard x2400

Public Defender
16 Grant Street
Erich R. Spessard, Esquire
Donna Gallagher
Michael Marshall
t) 814-226-7380
f) 814-226-7698

Register Recorder (Click for Services List)
Courthouse 421 Main Street -Clarion
1st floor Ste24
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-1117
Greg Mortimer x2500
Pam Runyan x2501
Joe Buzzard x2502
Abstractors Room x2503

S - Z  
Courthouse 421 Main Street, Suite 11
Rex Munsee, Sheriff
Direct Line 814-226-7611
t) 814-226-4000
f) 814-226-9824
Rex Munsee x2900
Keith Troesch x2908
Dee Canavan x2931
Darlene Wolbert x2900
Sherri Witton x2932
Doug Slagle x2906
Justin Swartzfager x2911
Security Station x2313

Tax Claim
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 101
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
Megan Kerr x2306

Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 110
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
Thomas McConnell x2861
Karyn Montana x2860
Direct Line: 814-226-1113

Veteran's Affairs
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 108
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000
Judy Zerbe x2601

Voter Registration (Click for Services List)
Administrative Bldg
330 Main Street Room 103
Clarion, PA
t) 814-226-4000 x2006